71,75257367BTCbitcoins now available

How do I delete a Bits savings plan?

You can delete your Bits savings plan by logging into your Bitonic account and navigate to your Bits environment. Behind your activated Bits savings plan(s) you will find a trash can icon which enables you to delete the savings plan. After deleting the savings plan, don't forget to cancel the standing order from your bank as well.

Live Chat Consent

The live chat is a service provided by MessageBird B.V. which is (a.o.) subject to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and states they do not use your data for commercial gain. In order to load the Live Chat we ask you to consent to the processing of any data shared with us using the chat. By closing this window without giving consent the chat will not load and no data will be shared.
For more information please review the MessageBird Privacy Policy.